Diaper Rite 3.1 One Size Diaper COVER

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
We LOVE these covers!!!
We've tried quite a few covers and just cannot get past how great these are! They're so thick and durable with double PUL, but still plenty pliable. I love that they have double gussets and two buttons on the tabs so they don't curl funny. We have never had a blowout or leak and they fit like a glove over our prefolds and airplane folded flats. Even hubs has made comments on these covers vs other brands we've tried, it's amazing!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Florida. on 12/2/2017
4 Stars
Sturdy cover
This is def a strong cover since its double layered, but I prefer a thinner cover like Thirsties to this. The double gusset also leaves deeper red marks on my slimmer LO. Never had a leak out of it though.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Texas. on 11/11/2017
5 Stars
Wow!
I was so surprised at how thick and soft these covers felt when I took them out of the package! They are so well made and durable! And they fit my little one fabulously! They contain everything well and fit perfectly around his legs without leaving red marks! Love these covers, especially compared to more spendy ones! My only concern is that my chunky 3 month old fits these great and they are smaller than the Thirsties covers we really like! At the rate he's growing, I don't know how these will fit when he's a toddler. But they are stretchy covers so we will see when we get there.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from CA. on 11/7/2017
5 Stars
Adorable
Cute and functions properly. Will buy more.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Austin. on 11/5/2017
5 Stars
Best Cover You Can Buy
I was skeptical about ordering these covers. Thus far, along my cloth diapering journey, I've learned you get what you pay for. So the price of this cover though still far more expensive than I believe diaper covers should be, concerned me as it's one of the least expensive covers one can buy. Hands down, without question, this is the number one best cover I've used! It's top quality (far surpassing cover double the price) and geniously designed. It has the hip snap and thigh snap. Double layer of waterproofing and double leg gussets. There isn't another diaper I e been able to find that has all of these features. I have listed most of my other covers for sale and will be purchasing more of these with the money. Seriously... this is the best it gets!!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Stewartstown. on 9/22/2017
5 Stars
Amazing!
I absolutely love these covers, they are one of my top three favorite diaper shells/covers. They're similar to Buttons (which is also in my top three!), with double layer PUL, double leg gussets, and both back and belly elastic. I really love that Diaper Rite covers have two rows of waist snaps, while Buttons only have one row. Also, these use flaps to hold inserts in place instead of snaps like Buttons, but I don't use either flaps or snaps, so I don't have a preference here.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Ohio. on 9/6/2017
3 Stars
good but not great
this is a good cover but it isnt the greatest. i dont like the elastics that diaper junction uses on their diapers, its so thin, its like wrapping a rubber band around my baby so its hard to get perfect fit. i hate that there are flaps on the front and back, it doesnt make much difference in holding my prefolds in place, than any other covers. i dont like that when im spraying out a poop diaper or spraying poop off the cover, all the water collects into those flaps, its gross and it also takes longer to airdry because of those. its functional but i wont be buying any more.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from georgia. on 9/5/2017
4 Stars
Good for nights
This is a very thick, sturdy cover. It seems to be double layered. I generally prefer the thinner, single layer covers - they also work well for me and are a bit more trim. But this is a good quality cover, especially for the price. Since it's a bit bulky I mostly use it at night, over a flat with hemp doubler. It fits over the flat and doubler great and no leaks.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Massachusetts . on 8/23/2017
4 Stars
Super Durable Cover
This diaper cover is very nice and has some seriously cute prints. From the moment I got it in the mail I noticed how durable the PUL felt. One of the features to this diaper is it has a wing snap, so that you do not get the wing droop problem. It also has the double leg gussets to help keep in explosions, I honestly have never had a poop explosion in a cloth diaper but these gussets are nice to get a good fit around your child's legs. These diapers are accurately sized and fit both of my children. I have a skinny 23lb child and a chunky 23lb child and this cover fits them both nicely. I would purchase this cover again.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from California. on 8/18/2017
5 Stars
Great Quality and Value
This is probably one of the best covers I have and also one of the least expensive. Don't let the price fool you. These covers are high quality. They have double gussets, two layers of TPU, and flaps in the front and back to hold your insert of choice in place. The double gussets and double layer TPU make them a little bulkier around the legs on smaller rise settings but I've never had any leak issues. The prints are an adorable bonus!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Virginia. on 8/7/2017
5 Stars
Favorite OS Cover
This is my favorite OS cover. It fits my 3 month old perfectly, and the quality is top notch.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Kansas City. on 7/30/2017
5 Stars
Excellent for the price!
Excellent cover for a great price! Fits my 2 month old already and he's on the small side. It covers and actually locks in wetness! He goes 4-5 hours at night without a leak thanks to this cover!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Spokane, WA. on 7/21/2017
5 Stars
Beautiful cover
I have a love-hate relationship with this cover. The color is waaaaay more beautiful in person (I got Mai Tai), the snaps are sturdy and I enjoy the fact that it has double gussets and front and back flaps. On the other hand, it's a little too thick for my liking -- I prefer thin covers like Sweet Pea, these are more like Buttons. I use this at night over a Diaper Rite fitted and have never had a leak.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Hollywood, Fl. on 6/30/2017
4 Stars
Love these
This is a trim fitting cover and beautiful too! I love padfolding a flat/prefold in these covers! I really enjoy that the flap in the back is a bit bigger than some flaps in diaper covers. It helps the insert stay in place. They are a bit on the smaller size. My blueberry capri cover is about 2 inches longer, but I prefer these. They fit my 20 lb 7 month old perfectly! My main concern is that the hip snap will rub on baby's thigh once I let the waist out.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Texas. on 6/30/2017
5 Stars
Love this cover
This is a really great cover at a really great price! The diaper rite colors are so vibrant and the TPU is very soft. The elastics are gentle but effective, the double gussets are so nice and I love the flaps on the inside for padfolding. They also fit great over snappied prefolds. This cover is very comparable to much more expensive covers.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Tennessee. on 6/6/2017
5 Stars
3.1 = Perfect!
The Diaper Rite 3.1 cover is absolutely perfect! I have MANY MANY covers, and I am constantly waiting for my MaiTai 3.1 to come out of the wash. The hip snaps are great especially now that my 1 year old is walking, crawling, climbing, and moving everywhere! The double layers of TPU-I am sure have helped prevent any leaking, and the double gusset legs are an added bonus too. This cover has all the features of the best covers out there rolled into one! I am patiently waiting for the new prints so I can add more to my stash.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from decatur, ga. on 5/22/2017
5 Stars
1-size cover in Rainforest
Love the color (photos are accurate) and the design seems good, but I haven't yet had the chance to try it as I am currently two days away from my due date and waiting on our new arrival. Excited to try it out, but it may be a while before it fits my newborn well.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Northampton, MA. on 5/2/2017
3 Stars
Great for Smaller Babies
I really like that these are thicker and have the front and back flaps to hold the prefold in place. However, there is NO WAY these would fit a 35 lb baby; they are getting small on my average height and weight 15 month old. I also don't like that they leave red marks where the gussets hit the legs. BUT, they do very well containing all the mess inside and are a great option for the price if you have a smaller baby. If you have an older or bigger baby in diapers, you'll definitely need a different cover (I like the Thirsties duo wrap) for them.
Reviewed by:  from Omaha. on 4/23/2017
5 Stars
Great covers!
Ive purchased many diaper covers in my 6 years of cloth diapering and these are my new favorite! I have a very tiny 1 year old and these fit him better than most of my other diapers. I like them so much I bought 5 more!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Shinglehouse. on 4/22/2017
5 Stars
Great quality
I love the quality of this cover and the double layer of pul. They are thick but trim. I like the fit just wish they were a little bigger not sure how much longer it will fit my chunky 1 year old.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Missouri. on 4/10/2017
5 Stars
Great cover
This has quickly become my favorite cover. Double gussets work great. Lots of snaps to customize fit.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Colorado . on 3/13/2017
5 Stars
Love, love, love
The quality of these is amazing. They are far better than the many more expensive brands. I love that they are double layer pul for added durability. They fit my small infant and toddler. Great cover, definitely getting more.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Michigan . on 3/9/2017
5 Stars
Diaper Rite cover
Awesome cover! The double gussets are amazing!!
Reviewed by:  from Williamsburg . on 3/6/2017
4 Stars
A great affordable option
My twins are HEAVY wetters. Absolute super soakers. There aren't many diapers that can keep up with them. This diaper did a great job when I added a doubler. Hallelujah! And the colors are fantastic! This is a great AIO for a great price!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Medford, OR. on 2/23/2017
5 Stars
Super soft
This cover is really soft and thick. It fits on my 26 lb toddler with room to spare. I bought it for my upcoming june baby,so I'm not sure how it will fit him. I want more, but wish there were prints.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from CALIFORNIA. on 2/10/2017
5 Stars
Super!
I have Legend and Pixie and I just love how bright the colors are! The covers are nicely sized - they fit my itty bitty baby and they'll be able to grow with us as she progresses towards potty training in a few years. The elastic is really nice around the legs as it prevents leaks.
Reviewed by:  from Newton, MA. on 2/6/2017
5 Stars
Love!
These covers are so soft, and I love double gussets... plus, the price can't be best!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from VA. on 2/3/2017
4 Stars
Waiting to fall in love with it.
I bought it to use on my toddlers, but it runs small on them and always leaves red marks on their tights.. Maybe will work better on my baby due this summer, hopefully.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from MA . on 1/29/2017
5 Stars
Love the rise and feel!
These covers are awesome! The rise snaps really shrink this diaper down to an incredibly small size for newborns, the cover feels thick yet isnt rigid, giving this diaper a very durable feel. Double leg gussets are usually loved or hated without inbetween, but for this momma, a huge LOVE! Cant beat that price for this quality! Im totally okay with solid colors for the price but Id love it if they offered this cover in cutesy prints! Love it!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Windsor, PA. on 12/30/2016
5 Stars
Mrs.
I love these. The double gussets are just amazing. My mother-in-law, who watches my little one, is begging me to get more
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Denver, CO. on 11/4/2016
5 Stars
Love these!
These fit my guy great, are easy to wash, and super cute!
Reviewed by:  from Tarentum. on 8/26/2016
5 Stars
Covers
These are the best covers! Love them!
Reviewed by:  from Farmington. on 11/26/2015
5 Stars
Good Cover!
This diaper cover works really good. I haven't had any leaks with it! I also purchased the newborn size-which didn't really fit my son very well-even though he was very small at only around 7 lbs when I tried to use it on him---But this ONESIZE one was able to snap down small enough to fit him and did a great job even when he was little. I have been using it for about two months and it has been good. It is comparable to the Flip cover. I do like the flaps that hold the prefold in place better on the diaper rite cover, but the Flip cover is a little more stretchy and doesn't seem as tight on the baby. Overall this is a good cover for the price!
Reviewed by:  from Georgia. on 11/7/2015
5 Stars
Wonderful
I have been using this cover for a few months and it is great. The elastics have not relaxed at all and the double gusset actually fit around my baby's skinny thighs.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Columbia, MD. on 11/5/2015
5 Stars
LOVE
I love these covers! They fit well with lots of room to grow for my 20lb 8 month old. I love that the flaps actually hold the flat in place, and the double gussets are awesome. Now they just need to come back in stock!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Lawrenceville,GA. on 11/2/2015
5 Stars
Diaper Rite Covers
I bought two to try out and we love them! I use them with diaper rite bamboo flats and they are a trim fit with no leaks. I love how they have double gussets, for the price this is a great cover!
Reviewed by:  from Houston, TX . on 10/28/2015
5 Stars
Great cover!
This cover is the combination of what I like about Flip (with front and back flap) and Rumparooz (with double leg gussets).It is very well-made and in good price.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from WA. on 10/21/2015
5 Stars
Good quality
These covers are of nice quality given the price. They also fit very well on my lo.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from TX, USA. on 10/19/2015
5 Stars
Super Satisfied!
We are fairly new to cloth diapering (1.5 months), but have tried a number of brands- fuzzybuns and bum genius pocket diapers, thirsties and econobum and cheap knock off covers. I prefer these covers far and away above the others. The double gussets and the flaps take the best things from other diaper covers and add it to great quality, affordable diaper covers. I love the snaps! We have THREE kids in these diaper covers right now- 2 month old, 15 month old, and 2.5 year (but 90th percentile for weight and height)old. They fit all three! We just keep a few snapped at each size. It's saved us a TON of money and the covers have held up very well from all the use and Washington. We've had no poop blowouts and only a few leaks from not putting an extra liner in at night. The double snaps work great for all our kids- it allows you to adjust the leg fitting and waist fitting separately- a must in our family! And all the colors of the covers are bright and vibrant even after many washings. Really, I can't think of anything I don't like about them.
Reviewed by:  from Missouri. on 10/15/2015
5 Stars
Great!
These are among my favorites, and I reach for them before some other name brand covers I've got. Very good deal!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Minnesota . on 10/15/2015
5 Stars
A great deal!
I use this same cover for my 10 month old and my chunky 2 1/2 year old for bedtime. It fits both of them perfectly and looks like it will last just as long as the much more expensive Jumparoos that I was replacing
Reviewed by:  from Florida. on 10/9/2015
5 Stars
Amazing quality!
Definitely one of my absolute favorite covers! Great quality and fit! Love the double gussets! My only complaint is that they're weren't many colors in stock... Definitely waiting on these to be restocked!
Reviewed by:  from Phila,PA. on 10/4/2015
5 Stars
My favorite cover
This has quickly become my go to cover. I love the double gussets and front and back flaps for tucking in a prefold or flat. The flaps are somewhat tighter than other brands, and I find they help hold a prefold in place much better.
Reviewed by:  from Southampton, MA. on 10/4/2015
5 Stars
Very nice covers!
I just ordered 3 of these covers and they are excellent. The double gusset is really nice and the material feels thicker and sturdier than other brands. So far I've used the covers with flats tri-folded underneath and flats pinned underneath. Both ways worked really well and the cover kept in the mess that the flats didn't hold. I will totally buy more when there are more color choices in stalk.
Reviewed by:  from Washington State. on 9/28/2015
5 Stars
easy to use
These are very nice covers. I like the two flaps so I can easily pad fold when I'm in a hurry. I also love that it only has two snaps on each tab. Makes it much easier to put on a wiggly baby.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Indiana. on 9/28/2015
5 Stars
LOVE THESE!
I love these covers! They work better than any other kind I have tried for my chunky 6 month old. Pair them with a bamboo prefold or flat and it is bulletproof!
Reviewed by:  from South Carolina USA. on 9/25/2015
5 Stars
love these diaper covers!
We love these diaper covers. We tried a few different types and these are the ones that we decided to buy more of. They are thick and great quality. We have yet to have a leak. We use the diaper rite prefolds with them and it is quick and easy, and the colors are so cute!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Ohio. on 9/24/2015
5 Stars
Great cover
These covers are super soft. Just got these and very happy with the quality for the exceptional price.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Ararat, VA. on 9/23/2015
1 Stars
least favorite
I don't like these as much as other reviewers. I have two. Another reviewer also mentioned that they are tighter in the leg opening with stiff fabric leaving major red marks (not just usual underwear marks). I believe it is due to the design, a specific seam near the front leg opening that is kinda pokey. I have other double gusset covers that do not do this. My baby is only 4 mos and not chunky. Maybe over time and with lots of washing they will soften and stretch but I don't want him to be uncomfortable waiting till then so I use sparingly. Granted, he may not care and it's hard to tell if it's the diaper making him fussy.
Reviewed by:  from Minneapolis. on 9/22/2015
5 Stars
Must have in your stash
This a must have in your stash! They're affordable and the quality is pretty darn good!
Reviewed by:  from Oregon. on 9/18/2015
5 Stars
My New Favorite
I tried these while refreshing my stock for my new baby. These are a great quality diaper. My son is now 2mos and 15lbs and they fit great. I prefer them over my more expensive covers.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from california. on 9/16/2015
5 Stars
Great covers!
These covers are a great value. I like the internal flaps that hold in inserts. I also love the snap layout.
Reviewed by:  from Idaho. on 9/9/2015
5 Stars
Bought as gift :)
I got this diaper for a friend new to cloth diapering. She loves it and asked where to buy! Perfect diaper for beginners.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from PA. on 8/19/2015
5 Stars
Love!
Love!
Reviewed by:  from Apple valley . on 8/17/2015
5 Stars
Affordable High Quality Cover
I recently destashed my AIOs and Pockets, because I wanted to switch to Prefolds and Covers for my 18 month old. I purchased several of these covers and I am very impressed! They are very good quality. I absolutely love the front and back flaps, as well as the double leg gussets. It's everything I was looking for in a cover, and even better at the affordable price! Not to mention, shipping was extremely fast and free! I would definitely recommend these to others.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Nevada . on 8/16/2015
5 Stars
Great cover!
This cover has been working great for me so far! It is just as absorbent as other more expensive brands. I'm excited to have found such a great deal so I can stock up on more colors and prints!
Reviewed by:  from Virginia Beach. on 8/1/2015
4 Stars
Cute good quality
I normally buy pricier brands but several of them need repaired after 3 years of use so i bought 2 of these because of the cost. I am really surprised by the high quality of these covers! The elastic seems tighter in the legs than my other diapers, this would have been great for my skinny minny but does leave red marks on my chunky monkey. The sizing in the waist seems small also, they would probably fit a newborn sooner than other brands. My flip inserts fit inside and stay in place with no leaks. These should be included in everyones stash!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Virginia beach. on 7/31/2015
5 Stars
GREAT!
My husband and I love these covers. We were Bumgenius Flip cover snobs but were willing to give these a try. We wanted quantity with quality, and we definitely got that! The colors are vibrant and I love have many to chose from.
Reviewed by:  from South Florida. on 7/18/2015
5 Stars
Vivid prints!
The print was so much more vivid in person, I love it. This was my first order here and was pleasantly surprised on how fast this came!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Chicago-ish. on 7/8/2015
5 Stars
mom
I've been using these with prefolds during the day and fitted at nights. Works great and a great price!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Chesapeake. on 7/7/2015
5 Stars
A Favorite!
I love these diaper covers! They hold the inserts securely, and they feel like a better quality than other covers I have. I like them better than the flips that I have!
Reviewed by:  from Augusta, GA. on 7/3/2015
5 Stars
Great cover
Really great cover for the price. Love the double gussets!
Reviewed by:  from Oklahoma. on 5/28/2015
5 Stars
I'm impressed
I use prefolds and covers for my 2 month old and my toddler and although I only have one of these so far, it is my absolute favorite! It works well with my active toddler and it also has a good fit and holds ebf poo for my daughter. I love the design and the double gussets. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Parkesburg, PA. on 5/8/2015
1 Stars
New and not improved - not recommended for active toddlers
I have been buying these covers for /years/. I just bought a new set (the maids threw out some covers) and I dislike the improvements very much. The bulky double gussets and thicker material leave my toddler's thighs red and raw. We have plenty of other double gusset diapers from other brands and no others rub her inner thighs raw. She is very active and runs around a lot, which I suppose makes the problem worse. Still, I will not be purchasing them again.
Reviewed by:  from austin, tx. on 4/16/2015
5 Stars
My Favorite Cover!!
I only purchased one of these to try out and it is my favorite cover! I can't wait until these are back in stock so I can pick up a few more. They are durable, really cute, and the price can't be beat! I reach for this one over my Thirsties every day!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Georgia. on 4/9/2015
4 Stars
Soft & stretchy with no leaks!
I've been using these for about a month now and I'm loving them. The only problem is that with snaps, you can't size the cover perfectly to your baby depending on how they grow. Still, the fit must be good because we've had no leaks or blow outs :)
Reviewed by:  from Los Angeles, CA. on 4/9/2015
4 Stars
not my favorite
These are beautiful but I wish I would of gotten the aplix closure. when using the snaps on yhr small setting it seems like ththe extra material of the wings slide down.
Reviewed by:  from Wyoming . on 3/29/2015
5 Stars
Perfect!
I don't know of another shell that is so perfect. They fit great, look amazing (so many colors and designs to choose from), and are cheap. I have used many other covers but this is the only one that doesn't leak when there are poopy issues.
Reviewed by:  from NKY. on 3/28/2015
4 Stars
Like it
It's like a combination of all the diaper covers I've seen, with the inside flaps like a flip but even better. It has snaps like a flip and double guests on the legs like thirties,blueberry etc. However I find that the back glad always get soaked and I've never been able to use the cover more than once. Unless I should be drying it before the next use. I've only used it twice so I'll try again. However it is great and affordable and definitely should at least try one. My daughter is 9lb 22 in and I use diaper rite prefolds with this cover.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Virginia Beach. on 3/13/2015
5 Stars
Great cover for $$
I love this cover, it's fits perfect over prefolds. It's also great for the price. I will be ordering more soon.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Colorado. on 3/9/2015
5 Stars
Great colors. Great price. Great cover.
These have quickly become my favorite cover, especially with the new print options. Once we used a diaper with gussets, we didn't turn back! It definitely give a little "extra" for holding everything in and preventing leaks. These function with prefolds or fitteds for day use and cover the best for our overnight diapers!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Michigan. on 3/9/2015
5 Stars
Love!
I ordered 3 of these covers and we love them! So many color/print options. Great fit on my skinny 16 month old. Can't wait to get more!
Reviewed by:  from Norfolk, VA. on 3/6/2015
5 Stars
Love!!
Up till now I've been a Flip cover user but I came across these while I was looking for other cover options. From the minute I opened them I was in love! The elastics are strong, the double leg gussets are awesome, and the cover it's self seems very well made. All that for an awesome price. I will definitely be buying more! I just hope they come out with more prints and colors.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Queenstown. on 3/4/2015
5 Stars
Nice covers & awesome price!
This is my first time to try Diaper Rite covers, and so far I am really liking them. They seem like nice quality, and the price is great. I love the inner flaps on these, better than our Flips even though I still love those too. Flips are softer/more floppy to me, but these feel like they might be more durable. Oh, and I love the double gussets on these. Overall I'm happy with my purchase so far, and the great price makes it tempting to buy more!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from USA. on 3/3/2015
5 Stars
So cute!
These covers are great quality, don't leak, and come in brilliant covers...I love them!
Reviewed by:  from Fairfield. on 3/2/2015
5 Stars
New favorite
I am a flip cover girl but these are a tie if not better than flips. I love the double gussets and the fit is more narrow/trim compared to flips and I am just loving the new style without so many snaps. Paired with large diaper rite padfolded flats they are trim and a super easy combo. If your little one is on the smallest setting small flats fit better, but for medium and large rise setting the large flats offer more coverage which I prefer.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Massachusetts. on 2/27/2015
5 Stars
Why buy any other cover?
We use these with prefolds, and while the only other cover I have to compare them to is the Flip, it has all the features I want at a far better price! The outer gusset of the double leg gusset doesn't really conform to my skinny legged baby, but it's never caused any problems for us. Great reliable diaper cover!
Reviewed by:  from Chesapeake, VA. on 2/25/2015
5 Stars
love it!
This cover has some of the best features of all the popular brands (Blueberry snap configuration,Thirsties double gussets, inside flaps to hold inserts like BG flips), but at a MUCH more affordable price. The rise is not quite tall enough to cover my tall 2 year-old's nighttime/naptime diaper, but it works for daytime just fine. This may end up being my go-to OS cover for younger babies. I love the new snap configuration!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Chesapeake, VA. on 2/23/2015
5 Stars
Great one size covers
I really like the snap placement of these covers. They are similar to blueberry snap placement with a thirsties fit throughout the diaper. They fit awesome over pad folded flats, inserts, some fitteds. I have to fold part of the prefold down a bit and tuck in the sides/ legs of the size large diaper rite prefolds in order to fit under the cover but it does work. I use the large prefolds wrapped and fastened on my child instead of trifolding.
Reviewed by:  from North Dakota . on 11/7/2014
5 Stars
Elise
This diaper cover is my favorite that I've tried! Very comparable to Flip but much less expensive. The back flap holds inserts better than Flip and it has double gussets, which is a plus! The leg elastic also seems better than Flip. Great value! I just wish there were more colors and prints!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Cary. on 10/22/2014
5 Stars
Great diaper!!
Amazing quality and price! I compared these to the Flip diapers and these are my favorite by far
Reviewed by:  from Colorado. on 10/15/2014
5 Stars
Great cover, great price
Great price on the best cover I have used. Currently cloth diapering my almost 11 lb 2 week old and while a tiny bit big on him, it does an awesome job holding in the messy stuff. Love this cover and will be ordering more to replace my other brands.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from North Dakota . on 10/11/2014
5 Stars
Great Value
These are great! I like them a little more than my more expensive covers. Will order more.
Reviewed by:  from Williamsburg, Va. on 10/7/2014
5 Stars
Love them better than the old ones.
Love the new fabric, the double gussets and the offset snaps. They fit perfectly and launder better than more expensive ones I've had.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Virginia Beach. on 10/7/2014
5 Stars
Diaper rite
This cover has worked well for us. No leaks thus far and the two snaps make for a quick change and go. I purchased the "sun" color which is very pretty. Absolutely worth the price!
Reviewed by:  from USA. on 10/2/2014
5 Stars
Mom
I have used flip diaper covers for almost 4 years now, and tried thirsties duo covers, too. I liked the Flip covers well enough. But when I came across these, I was completely converted. Such a better cover than Flips--tighter elastic, double leg gussets, better back flap at the waist and I like that the snaps are not aligned vertically, but at an angle, which is a much better fit given that a baby's waist is not as wide as the hips. I love these covers so much more than I loved the Flip covers. My only complaint--and it's a big one---is the color choices are so limited, especially if you want very girly colors! Please add more color choices! I would have already bought more if more color choices were available.
Reviewed by:  from UT. on 9/30/2014
5 Stars
Customer
Love them
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Missouri. on 9/6/2014
5 Stars
GREAT!
The Double gussets are AMAZING!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from APO AE. on 9/5/2014
5 Stars
a step up from flips
These are fantastic! After realising that Velcro is totally useless after a year of use, I had to order replacement covers to keep my sanity. I didn't want to pay the 13-14$ for flips so I looked around a bit and saw these, with double gussetts even! @ $9 a pop, I could afford more covers and when they arrived, I noticed how much stronger the side elastic was. It really could be a one size from 8lbs to 35! Comparing them to thirties and flips with these being the best isn't a hard conclusion to reach...These really are the best of both...with the thirties having double gussets and that nice back tuck in flap on the inside, but being too wide between the legs and their tendency to weep more easily and the flips which are missing the back tuck in flap on the inside and have no extra gussetting but are the right width between the legs and tend not to weep...These diaper rite one sizers are the best of both and on top of that, have a stronger elastic along the sides to make the cover fit snugly on both small babies and toddlers. I will be getting these from now on as I replace the rest of the Velcro mistakes I bought.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from orange county ca. on 8/27/2014
5 Stars
Nice Diaper!
I have the older version of Diaper Rite cover and I really like them. I had some leaking through the legs when my son was smaller, but they're a good fit for babies about 18 pounds and over. I'm excited to try the new version of Diaper Rite cover with the double gussets!
Reviewed by:  from Minnesota. on 8/24/2014
5 Stars
Great Product
I chose this cover for the price and I LOVE it! I use it for night time with Bummis cotton prefolds and one diaper rite doubler and I have had 0 leaks, unlike my thirties cover that leaks with every use day our night. We will definitely be stocking up on these ASAP!
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from Indiana. on 8/23/2014
5 Stars
awesome!
I had been using Flips but wanted to give these a try. I have since sold all my Flip covers. I love the way these fit, so trim and comfortable. Double leg gussets are a great addition and the front and back flaps mean no wicking and leaking onto clothing! I am telling everyone I know who uses covers about these ones! By far my favorite.
Reviewed by:  from Denver, CO. on 8/22/2014
5 Stars
Our New Favorite
We just ordered a couple of these as backups, but they're already our current favorite for our 8 1/3 pound one-month-old. They're slightly bigger than the Thirstees size 1's and slightly smaller than the Flips we have. I love the double gussets and reinforced front panel. My only complaint is that the PUL has a slightly foamy feeling so I don't know how long it'll last.
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer)  from SC, USA. on 8/17/2014